Contact Details

Your Pretoria HOMEMAKERS Expo Team

 

Exhibition Manager Hestelle Robinson
hestelle@homemakers-sa.co.za
Events Executive Michelle Crouwkamp
michelle@homemakers-sa.co.za
Events Coordinator – Operations Cindy Cousins
cindyc@homemakers-sa.co.za
Events Coordinator – Services Larische Oosthuizen
larische@homemakers-sa.co.za
Head of Communication & Marketing Johandie Slabbert
johandie@homemakers-sa.co.za
Events Coordinator – Hospitality & Experience Risca van Heerden
risca@homemakers-sa.co.za
Credit Manager Chantel Dias
chantel@homemakers-sa.co.za

HOMEMAKERS Expo

Tel: 0861 11 HOME/4663
Email: info@homemakersonline.co.za
Address: First Floor, Block G, Infinity Office Park, 2 Robin Close, Meyersdal