EXPO SERVICES FOR 2019

A list of Pretoria Expo’s preferred service providers is provided to assist exhibitors with various services at the expo.

Peruse the list below and contact any service providers and suppliers you may require to make your expo experience a successful one.

  Company

Product / Service

Contact

Email

Tell

Cell

 

Expo Guys

Stand Builders

Brendon Fagrew

brendon@expoguys.co.za

011 433 3260

083 384 0758

Expo Screens

Expo Screens

Petra Thiele

petra@exposcreens.co.za

011 646 7750

082 414 8451

Inspire Furniture

Furniture Rental

Amber VD Walt

amberv@inspirefurniture.co.za

076 644 0271

061 531 7572

SA Plumber

Plumbing & Water Supply

Daniel

info@saplumber.co.za

071 932 3065

072 755 9311

Scan Displays

Stand Builders

Ceri-Leigh Craig

ceri@scandisplay.co.za

011 447 4777

082 316 2362

Toshiba

Printers & Hardware

Satish

satishm@toshiba-sa.co.za

011 796 4800

071 932 3065

TST On-Site Management

Drayage / Portage Service

Tyron Naidoo

tyron@tstonsite.co.za

072 5765932

082 450 3480

Wappoint

Credit Card Software

Heloise Fourie

heloisef@wappoint.co.za

086 121 0121 / 021 300 0121

N/A